Latest Products https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:17:43 +0530 en-us https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in Almirah https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/almirah.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/almirah.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beds https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/beds.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/beds.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Chairs https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/designer-chairs.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/designer-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tables https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/designer-tables.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/designer-tables.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conference Tables https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/conference-tables.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/conference-tables.htm Designer Tables Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reception Tables https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/reception-tables.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/reception-tables.htm Designer Tables Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Office Workstations https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-workstations.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-workstations.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 School Benches https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/school-benches.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/school-benches.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/sofa-set.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/sofa-set.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Office Desk https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-office-desk.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-office-desk.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Two Seater Sofa https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/two-seater-sofa.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/two-seater-sofa.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Cabin System https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/modular-cabin-system.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/modular-cabin-system.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Rigid construction Weatherproof Corrosion resistance Customized Key Cabinet https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/key-cabinet.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/key-cabinet.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Locker https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/industrial-locker.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/industrial-locker.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Four Drawer Filling Cabinet https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/four-drawer-filling-cabinet.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/four-drawer-filling-cabinet.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Stool https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/bar-stool.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/bar-stool.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Office Desk https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/executive-office-desk.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/executive-office-desk.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Highly durable Varied shapes and sizes Termite resistant Long lasting Modular Office Desk https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/modular-office-desk.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/modular-office-desk.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Custom-made designs Exquisite patterns Varied sizes and heights Long lasting life Open Office Desk https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/open-office-desk.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/open-office-desk.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive designs Extremely portable Unmatched quality Precise dimensions Stylish Office Desk https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/stylish-office-desk.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/stylish-office-desk.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features High durability Sturdy design Optimal performance Artistically designed Full Cover Sofa Set https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/full-cover-sofa-set.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/full-cover-sofa-set.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ply and Metal Sofa Set https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/ply-and-metal-sofa-set.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/ply-and-metal-sofa-set.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated 3+1+1 Sofa Set https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/powder-coated-3-1-1-sofa-set.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/powder-coated-3-1-1-sofa-set.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regular 3+1+1 Sofa Set https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/regular-3-1-1-sofa-set.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/regular-3-1-1-sofa-set.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 School Desk Benches https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/school-desk-benches.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/school-desk-benches.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Student Dual Desk Bench https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/student-dual-desk-bench.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/student-dual-desk-bench.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Office Workstation https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/modular-office-workstation.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/modular-office-workstation.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Smooth edges High performance Eye-catching Quick and easy installation Exclusive Office Workstation https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/exclusive-office-workstation.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/exclusive-office-workstation.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low maintenance Customized sizes Reliable Professional Office Workstation https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/professional-office-workstation.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/professional-office-workstation.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Durability Light in weight Termite free Dimensional accuracy Office Storage Cabinets https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-storage-cabinets.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-storage-cabinets.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Reliability Optimum strength Designer appearance Durability Exclusive Storage Rack https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/exclusive-storage-rack.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/exclusive-storage-rack.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Corrosion resistant Accurate dimensions Can withstand heavier loads Immense storage space Wooden Dining Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-dining-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-dining-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Portable Designer looks Excellent finish Smooth edges Wooden Computer Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-computer-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-computer-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Center Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-center-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-center-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Intricate design Smooth edges Unmatched quality Termite proof Office Table With Central Locking Tray https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-table-with-central-locking-tray.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-table-with-central-locking-tray.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Seating Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/multi-seating-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/multi-seating-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low maintenance Surface resistant to scratches Durable Designer looks Marble Top Dining Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/marble-top-dining-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/marble-top-dining-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Table with Side Runner https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/executive-table-with-side-runner.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/executive-table-with-side-runner.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cafeteria Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/cafeteria-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/cafeteria-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS PVD Coated Dining Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/ss-pvd-coated-dining-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/ss-pvd-coated-dining-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Office Reception Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/exclusive-office-reception-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/exclusive-office-reception-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Abrasion resistant High tensile strength Durability Customized Interior Office Reception Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/interior-office-reception-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/interior-office-reception-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Durable Light weight Maintenance free Quick and easy installation Stylish Office Reception Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/stylish-office-reception-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/stylish-office-reception-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Unmatched quality Smooth edges Adds sophistication Portable PVD Coated Stainless Steel Centre Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/pvd-coated-stainless-steel-centre-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/pvd-coated-stainless-steel-centre-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVD Coated Console Table https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/pvd-coated-console-table.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/pvd-coated-console-table.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Conference Tables https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/executive-conference-tables.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/executive-conference-tables.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Abrasion resistant High tensile strength Durability Customized Office Conference Tables https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-conference-tables.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-conference-tables.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Durable Light weight Maintenance free Quick and easy installation Glass Door Almirah https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/glass-door-almirah.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/glass-door-almirah.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Office Steel Almirah https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-steel-almirah.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/office-steel-almirah.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Almirah https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wrought Iron Bed https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wrought-iron-bed.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wrought-iron-bed.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Single Bed https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/steel-single-bed.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/steel-single-bed.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Bed https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/folding-bed.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/folding-bed.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bunk Bed https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/bunk-bed.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/bunk-bed.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden King Size Double Beds https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-king-size-double-beds.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/wooden-king-size-double-beds.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Cum Bed https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/sofa-cum-bed.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/sofa-cum-bed.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Beds https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/metal-beds.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/metal-beds.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Seater Waiting Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/three-seater-waiting-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/three-seater-waiting-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Seater Visitor Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/single-seater-visitor-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/single-seater-visitor-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 School Desk Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/school-desk-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/school-desk-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S Type Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/s-type-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/s-type-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Office Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/perforated-office-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/perforated-office-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mid Back Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/mid-back-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/mid-back-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Durability Highly sturdy Varied sizes and shape Highly affordable High Back Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/high-back-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/high-back-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Light in weight Futuristic Design High on comfort Trendy looks Director Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/director-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/director-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/computer-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/computer-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cafeteria Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/cafeteria-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/cafeteria-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Simple installation Quality tested Easy maintenance Custom made 2 Seater Visitor Chair https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/2-seater-visitor-chair.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/2-seater-visitor-chair.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Student Writing Tablet Chairs https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/student-writing-tablet-chairs.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/student-writing-tablet-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Superior finish Light in weight Safe for children High strength Revolving Chairs https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/revolving-chairs.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/revolving-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Chairs https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/mesh-chairs.htm https://www.bhumitienterprises.co.in/mesh-chairs.htm Tue, 16 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Easy to rotate Excellent designs Reliable Durability